

Minutes of the Annual General Meeting of members, held via Video Conference Call due to COVID-19 situation on 22 April 2021 at 10.00 hours

The following members of the Council are present:

A. Keemink (President)
R. van der Graaf (Past-President)
J. Aalberts (Vice-President)
H. Bolomey
S. Oudshoorn
S. Rekic
D. Stregels
L. Dorrestein
R. van Dorland
R. van Noord, Secretary General

1. Opening

The <u>President</u> opens the meeting and welcomes those present.

2. Minutes of the Annual General Meeting of members held on 27 May 2020

No remarks are made, nor questions raised, and the minutes are approved.

3. Annual Report 2020 and Treasurers Account

The <u>President</u> thanks the Secretary for the production of the annual report 2020.

4. The statement of the Financial Committee 2020

The President refers to the attached statement undersigned by the committee members. In accordance with the advice of the Financial Committee in their statement dated 9 March 2020, the meeting grants discharge to the Council and Secretary General.

5. Estimates of Expenditures (budget) for 2021

The estimates of expenditures for 2021 are approved without any comments.

6. Fixation of the membership fee for 2022

The membership fee for 2021 remains € 550,00 (ex V.A.T.).

Koninklijke NOFOTA, Louis Braillelaan 80 | 2719EK | Zoetermeer |The Netherlands T +31 (0)79 3634353 | E info@nofota.com / Website: www.nofota.com



7. Appointment Financial Committee

Mrs. Hazenoot (ADM) will retire from the committee. It is proposed to have Mr. Reilingh (Rabobank) as her successor. Mr. Timmer (Royal Smilde) is re-eligible.

8. Election of new Council members

Mr. Henneman (Bunge Loders Croklaan) is proposed as successor of Mr. Staal, who resigned. Mr. Jaspers (Cargill) is proposed as successor of Mr. Stregels, who is to retire from the Council. Mr. van Dorland is proposed as new member for the vacant position.

There are no objections to the proposals and therefore Mr. Henneman and Mr. Jaspers and van Dorland are added to the Council.

9. Order of Rotation in the Council

Mr. Stregels to retire. Mr. van der Graaf, Mrs. Oudshoorn, Mr. Dorrestein and Mr. Aalberts are re-eligible. Mrs. Keemink steps down as President and becomes Past-President. Mr. Aalberts is elected as new President for the next two years. Mr. van Dorland is elected Vice-President.

The AGM confirms with a warm applause. There are no other changes.

10. Any questions by members

Mr. ter Voorde thanks Mrs. Keemink for her good work as President and wishes Mr. Aalberts a lot of success.

11. Closure

The <u>President</u> thanks all present and requests all present to stay attached as the new elected President Mr. Aalberts will give his maiden speech.

The conference call meeting is ended.

Zoetermeer, 23 April 2021