About Us


The Council forms the management of the association. The Board Members represent various parts of the industry. The Presidium consists of a Vice-President, President, Past-President and Secretary-General. The Council meets about four times a year and looks after the policy of the association.

A. Keemink (President)
J. Aalberts (Vice-President)
R. van der Graaf (Past-President)
D. Stregels
S. Oudshoorn
H. Bolomey
L. Dorrestein
S. Rekic
C. Staal
R. van Dorland (FOSFA representative)
R. van Noord (Secretary General)